Search engines such as Google, Indeed and Linkedin allow employers to only pay a small fee (average $1.50) when someone slicks on your job ad to read it. Example - If your budget is $100 and the cost per click is $1, then you can expect 100 people viewed your job ad.
Pay Per Click advertising is a measurement based on how many people among the ones that click to read your job ad, actually applied to your job ad.
For example if you paid $1 for 100 clicks ($100 budget) and 25% or 25 apply for the job, then your CPA is $4 per application ($100 / 25).
According to the experts, adding search engines to your recruiting strategy can reduce cost per hire 28 to 35%.
Using search engines put your job in front of people actively looking on boards for jobs and those that might be viewing a favorite site and is interested.
Converting the right candidates to apply to your jobs is the key objective. To achieve this, we help your by planning your campaign, writing your job ad, building your job landing page and designing your application form (so you get top people).
Finally, instead of paying a flat fee just to be listed on a board, you only pay when someone clicks to read your ad.
If we fail to deliver the amount of candidates in our proposal then you owe us nothing.
Power Sales Jobs LLC
3435 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd #6591,
Thousand Oaks, CA, 91362, US
Phone: (805) 267-9104